Hvem er vi?

Kommunikasjonshuset
Trio Media

Havnegata 19
7800 Namsos

Firmapost@triomedia.no
74 21 78 00

Per Sigurd Lindseth

Daglig leder

per.sigurd.lindseth@triomedia.no
906 42 406

Snorre Løberg

Avd. leder Skilt/dekor

snorre.loberg@triomedia.no
900 89 056

Torger Geving

Grafisk design

torger.geving@triomedia.no
974 23 110

Jan Erik Skorstad

Skilt/dekor

janerik.skorstad@triomedia.no
907 87 494

Jon Kristian S. Hojem

Web design/utvikling

jon.hojem@triomedia.no
415 42 743

Jonas Olsen

Innholdsprodusent

jonas.olsen@triomedia.no
918 98 887

Arne Ramstad

Seniorrådgiver

arne.ramstad@triomedia.no
900 45 808